North Northamptonshire Greenway – Key Stakeholders

Name	Title	Organisation
Amanda Johnson	Project Manager	Nene Rivers Trust
Andra Stopforth	Principal Planning Policy Officer	NNC
Ben Wright	Delivery Manager	Kier
Clive Hallam	NNC Councillor and Area Lead for Wellingborough	NNC
David Brackenbury	Executive Member for Growth and Regeneration	NNC
Graham Lawman	Executive Member for Highways, Growth and Assets	NNC
Emily Butterwick	Sustainable Development Lead Adviser	Natural England
Emma Arklay	Senior Development Officer	NNC
Geoff Shacklock	NNC Councillor and Area Lead for East Northamptonshire	NNC
Graeme Kane	Assistant Director Highways	NNC
Harriet Pentland	Executive Member Climate and Green Environment	NNC
Heather Webb	Principal Project Officer Environment	NNC
Helen Howell	Executive Member Sport, Leisure, Culture and Tourism and Deputy Lead	NNC
Ian Achurch	Head of Economy and Strategy	NNC
Jack Pishhorn	Interim Culture, Heritage and Tourism Lead	NNC
John Minney	Lead Advisor	Natural England
Kerry Purnell	Assistant Director of Communities	NNC
Kevin Watt	Councillor and Area Lead for Corby	NNC
David Prior	Senior Transport Planner	NNC
Martin Phillpott	Head of Design and Engineering	Sustrans
Martyn Brawn	Definitive Map Officer	NNC
Sarah Cureton	Rights of Way Officer	Kier
Matt Johnson	Lead Advisor	Wildlife Trust
Mike Tebbutt	Councillor and Area Lead for Kettering	NNC
Chris Shaw	Area Lead	Northamptonshire Local Access Forum
Tim Callaway	Area Lead Advisor	National Highways
Kerrie Ginns	Planning Specialist	Environmental Agency
Tristan Baxter Smith	Land Advisor	Nene Rivers Trust
Viktor Tzikas	River Restoration Officer and Ise Valley Lead	Nene Rivers Trust
Neil Holland	Walking and Cycling Lead	WNC
Dave Lane	Senior Community Services Officer	NNC
Corinne Muir	Senior Project Officer for Rockingham Forest Vision	Nene Rivers Trust
Sally Crew	Interim Transport Strategy Manager	NNC
Bob Young	Interim Principal Planning Manager	NNC
Samuel Humphries	Planning Policy Officer	NNC
Jenn Bell	Project Officer	NNC
Simon Richardson	Interim Planning Policy Lead Manager	NNC

Name	Title	Organisation
Simon James	Policy Manager	NNC
Greg Ward	Principal Regeneration Officer	NNC
Natalie Westgate	Senior Development Officer	NNC
Louise Holland	Development Manager	NNC
Farjana Mazumder	Planning Officer	NNC
William Tysterman	Principal Development Manager	NNC
Pete Baish	Senior Development Manager	NNC
Debbie Kirk	Senior Development Manager	NNC
Amie Baxter	Principal Development Manager	NNC
Bob Young	Principal Development Manager	NNC
Ola Duyile	Senior Development Officer	NNC
Troy Healy	Principal Planning Manager	NNC
Jasbir Sandhu	Interim Planning Manager	NNC
Richard Marlow	Development Team Leader	NNC
Katharine Banham	Lead Advisor	Wildlife Trust